c25k Update!

Hi folks!

A quick update! Since the past few weeks I have been trying to regain my lost level of fitness and I have finally managed to achieve it. I am running 5 kms every session of gymming. My primary goal to do this was so that I could be active enough each day to be fully functional with just four hours of sleep. I am happy to tell that I am managing to do it fairly well.

So what next? Well of course I want to keep getting fitter. Therefore, I am opting to eat healthy on a student budget. Any foreign student who has done or is pursuing masters understands the concept of shared cooking and splitwised groceries. Well, my housemates decided to go the independent way today (an opportune time to switch to healthier options while my friends are planning to go on the GM diet :O ).

So my plan is to maintain a blog journal of what I am eating and how much I am working out so that we can track my progress on a weekly basis. I encourage people who have any scope of switching diets to join me as the suggestions that I am getting is from legit source (CEO Yos Forever).

The plan starts from tomorrow! I am super excited!

Lets do this! B-)

Leave a Reply

